Events

UK Tour

March 18 - April 14 2024
United Kingdom

March 18 – March 22
Individual sessions and Readings in London
Saturday March 23
‘Pathways to our Soul’ - Full day workshop in Lancaster
Sunday March 24
‘Pathways to our Soul’ - Full day workshop in Carlisle
Monday March 25
Individual sessions and Readings in Carlisle
Wednesday March 27
Individual sessions and Readings in Preston
Saturday March 30 - Sunday March 31
Psychic Fayre at Kilmarnock in Scotland.
Paul and Dee will be exhibiting and offering talks.

Monday to Wednesday, April 1 – 3
Individual Sessions and Readings in Glasgow (also in March 29)
Thursday April 4
Individual sessions and Readings in Edinburgh/Fife
Friday to Monday, April 5 – 8
Workshops, sessions, readings and channelling
at Morag’s house, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Friday April 12
Presentation Evening. Torbay in Devon
Saturday April 13
2 workshops
‘Pathways to our Soul’ (Paul),
‘The Moon and Self-Care' (Dee) in Torbay in Devon
Sunday April 14
Individual sessions and Readings
plus evening ‘Healing and Channelling’ in Torbay in Devon.

For bookings for the workshops and presentations in Torquay, please click here.

 Copyright ©  2024 Soul Pathways  |  Built with a smile by Web Happy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram